Kontakt

Klienditeenindusbüroo

  • Riia mnt 169a, Pärnu, Eesti

  • E-N: 9:00 - 22:00 R: 9:00 - 20:00 L*: 9:00 - 17:00 P*: 10:00 - 20:00 *kontoriteenindust ei toimu

  • Registrikood: 11217932

  • MTR registreeringu nr. TRE000413

  • Swedbank a/a EE112200221031151985

  • SEB Pank a/a EE251010220232539229

Triin Üürike

Reisikonsultant

triin@tuusik.ee 5332 4435

Heleri Kaljula

Reisikonsultant

heleri@tuusik.ee 5331 7750

Kristiina Arro

Reisikonsultant

kristiina@tuusik.ee 5333 8040

Merilin Sepandi

Reisikonsultant

merilins@tuusik.ee 5332 4461

Agnes Sepa

Reisikonsultant

agnes@tuusik.ee 5336 3286

Kelly Raud

Reisikonsultant

kelly@tuusik.ee 5330 5344

Maarja Aigro

Reisikonsultant

maarja@tuusik.ee 5335 8909
Ellis

Ellis Peets

Reisikonsultant

ellis@tuusik.ee 5447 0102

Andra Rõõmussar

Raamatupidaja

andra@tuusik.ee 5331 4421​​

Liisa Tang

Müügiassistent

liisa@tuusik.ee 5331 4421

Pille Paisuots

Büroojuht

pille@tuusik.ee 5331 4421

Liisi Holter

Reisikonsultant/Juhatuse liige

liisi@tuusik.ee 5332 4461​​​

Kärt Lelle

Reisikonsultant/Juhatuse liige

kart@tuusik.ee 5332 4461​​​

Kärt Lõhmussaar

Turundusspetsialist

kartl@tuusik.ee

Uku .

Kliendirahulolu spetsialist

uku@tuusik.ee 5331 4421